Customer Testimonials

04/10/2017
This was by far the best experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle... Matt, Joelle, and the rest of the team took great care of me from beginning to end! i purchased a Mercedes benz and I'm absolutely, in love!! Thank you so much Bellevue auto house!
Cuc Nguyen wrote on Yelp
5/5/2017
Me and my husband had an extremely delightful experience with Bellevue Auto House. Sean who was helping us directly was very friendly and helpful. (No pushy sales) I had a lot of awesome conversation with the rest of the staffs too. We bought a BMW Z4 the next day and we can't be happier with our purchase and decision. They also have a lot of choices in their inventory.
Cherie X wrote on Yelp
2014 BMW Z4
11/9/2015
I was very impressed with the service I received from this dealer. The car was in the condition they advertised it, being a female sometimes you feel they would take advantage of you, however; they made me feel so comfortable, I got what I wanted to have. Prompt approval, great rate, excellent car price and everything was just OUTSTANDING!!!!!! I would totally recommend them to do business with.
Dallila via Cargurus
2013 Mercedes C250
7/22/2015
I arrived at Bellevue Auto House because they had advertised a pre-owned BMW that was spec'd just the way I wanted it. I arrived 30min before closing and Alfredo greeted me as I was circling my soon-to-be new ride. He could tell I already knew what I wanted and we quickly agreed to start the loan documents. While my past was being reviewed we went for a test drive, the car was beautiful and everything worked as expected. It's been two-weeks now and so far so good!In the end the whole process took just a little over two-hours. This will be the fourth car I've been involved in purchasing and the one-time cash was the whole payment even it took longer than working with Alfredo and if I remember correctly his finance person, Matt. Thank you both!Btw the car had one month left on the factory warranty and I was able to purchase an extension warranty for a very reasonable cost through Bellevue Auto House.Overall, I couldn't be happier :-) 2011 BMW 335i Xdrive
Jarrett Garrison
2011 BMW 335XI via Google
7/20/2015
We got to work with Alfredo and he gave us honest details on the different cars(Audi, BMW, and Lexus) we were looking into. We got to test drive two of the cars and it sold us on the BMW. We worked through all the details of the trade in, insurance and financing and came away with our new X1. Alfredo continued to help us with syncing our phones to the car and we got lots of answers to our questions. We can recommend the Auto House with its fair selection of Euro cars. We are really liking our X1.
Catherine Bach Via Google
2013 BMW X1
7/10/2015
I just purchased a BMW 3 Series from Sean Kiani at Bellevue Auto House. After looking at some other places for the right car and being unsuccessful, I decided to try BAH. I know they always had nice cars on their lot when they were in downtown Bellevue, the new lot is great. Much bigger and tons of choices. I was looking for a BMW, Audi, or Mercedes so they were the perfect place to shop. All of their cars are very clean and they have such a huge selection. I ended up driving an Audi and the BMW that I ended up purchasing and Sean was extremely knowledgeable and informative without the pushy car salesman routine. The process was from start to finish was painless and ended up with a beautiful car that was exactly what I had been looking for. I would most definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a very clean pre-owned car and who wants to receive great pressure free service in the process.
Marla B
2012 BMW 328i
I was refered to Bellevue Auto House by a very dear friend, and now I know why! I've bought numerous cars before and this is the first time I felt comfortable during and after the purchase. Dale was easy going, offered the Car Fax before we asked and never pressured us. We came back two days after test driving with our trade and he made the purchase simple and easy. He even made us fesh tea from loose leaf tea. I will be back for my husbands next vehicle and will tell everyone how pleasurable my experience was. Thank You Very Much!\r
Jessie
I am so pleased with Bellevue Auto House! I found Bellevue Auto House through a friend who bought there before and boy was she right when she said they were easy to deal with. These guys have very nice clean low priced cars and sold us the X3 for two thousand dollars less than any of the other dealers we looked at. They showed us the Car Fax before we test drove offered a complete warranty for about a thousand less than the one on my last car and better yet even got us a lower interest rate than our credit union could do for us.
Robbwell
The guys at Bellevue (Ace and Sean) were fair and considerate. They are used car dealers and are working to get the highest price for their car, but you will get that at every dealership. I thought I was treated well, the experience was good and I'd buy another car from Bellevue Auto House.
Wrote on cars.com
Bought my Audi there, My wife is happy.Cars are in showroom condition, Sales people are amazingly polite and knowledgable. Car buying Experience at its best. Thanks guys.
Harley
Wrote on cars.com
I found a 2009 Mercedes CLS550, After I talked to the sales person and found out how knowledgable they were I felt good enough to go ahead with the purchase..They do have luxury cars and I appreciate the fact that they had to qualify me as a serious purchaser
Holli J.
Wrote on cars.com
I am the proud owner of an Audi A4 that I recently purchased from the Bellevue Auto House. Each member of the Bellevue Auto House team worked hard to earn my business by getting me a great finance rate on a great vehicle. They also researched the other cars I was considering and really demonstrated the value of their vehicles to make my decision easy. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality luxury vehicle that wants a hassle free buying experience. Thanks Guys!
Brent B.
Wrote on google
I would highly recommend Bellevue Auto House. They are a very friendly, no pressure dealership. I dealt with Dale, Alan, Sean and Lance. They were considerate of my budget, found me my dream car and provided excellent customer service. I would absolutely tell my friends to go to this dealer for a great pre-owned luxury vehicle!
Susan S.
Wrote on cars.com
I have to admit this was the best purchase experience I have ever had in my life at a car dealership. From the time we contacted Lance to the time we drove off in our Porsche Cayman and continuing even today the experience has been top notch. Lance, Sean, Dale and Ace were a pleasure to work with and their detail guy was fabulous, We already have sent one co-worker and we will be sending many more of our friends.
Cassey J.
Wrote on cars.com
I must say for the first time ever buying a car was actually a pleasant experience. I shopped at five other dealerships last week before ending up at Bellevue Auto House. A friend of mine recommended I go there before and after all of the hassle I had at 3 other places I tried them out. These guys had a huge selection of very nice clean cars, showed me the Car Fax online and made the deal easy. Thank you Bellevue Auto House and especially Dale and Alfredo!
Scott
Wrote on cars.com
I'm so happy we drove up to Bellevue to shop for our new car. We went to a couple of other dealerships and only happened upon Bellevue auto house by chance. While there we saw a huge inventory of extremely nice clean cars and very friendly staff. I wanted to buy the BMW right then but my husband said we needed to shop more. So we looked and looked and finally came back to get the nicest one in western Washington. The guys here made it very easy and we got a great deal. If you want a clean car and no nonsense deal go to Bellevue Auto House. Thank You to all the guys! Dana
Dana
Wrote on cars.com
I had trade in my 2000 Volvo for a 2007 Audi A4.The Audi so beautiful and drive perfect.I totally recommend this dealer are the place to looking for a car.
Jess
Wrote on cars.com
Very professional and helpful staff. I am looking for a particular used vehicle and they are keeping me informed of their stock. I appreciate their help!
Danielle
Wrote on cars.com
Drove in with my TT and Drove out with a 2010 A5. Overall experience was pleasant and non-pressure. It was the quickest car buying process in my experience of buying cars.
DM
Wrote on cars.com
We bought our first BMW from Bellevue Auto House. I loved the personal service we received. Alan and the crew made sure we were taken care of and helped us get acquainted with all of the features of our new car. I will definitely look to them in the future when we are ready for our next one!
Michelle F.
Wrote on cars.com
I had been searching for a while to find a 2011 Audi A6 with all the specifications, good condition and reasonably low mileage. Bellevue Auto House had the exact one I was looking for with very low mileage, less than any others that I could find up to 500 miles away. Who knew that I would find one less than 5 miles from my home? After meeting with Alan, Ace and Alfredo twice, we had come to an agreement and I could not be happier. They have nothing but high quality vehicles on their lot, all of which priced accordingly. I have no doubt in my mind that had they not had one in stock, that they would have worked hard to track one down for me. Great location and facility as well.
PrestigeA6
Wrote on cars.com
Very happy with my experience and my new car. Peter was very helpful and knowledgeable. They had just the car I wanted. Thanks!
Traci
Wrote on cars.com
Thank you to Alfredo, Joost and Alan. Alfredo went out of his way to help complete the deal. Joost was very patient explaining financing and terms to a first time buyer. Alan provided excellent follow up customer service. I got a great Honda CRV for my newly expanded family. Thanks.
Eric
Wrote on cars.com
Bought my Audi Q7 from Bellevue auto house and paid a fair price for it. High entertainment value in negotiating the deal with trading in my old car. My car came with only one key, but Ace and Shawn have ordered a new one for me, so the service after making the deal has been good and fair. This is the second car I bought from BAH so my overall experience is good else I would not have returned.
Collin
Wrote on cars.com
My wife and I recently had a very good experience with Bellevue Auto House. We were looking for a used 2-seat sports car. Alfredo was our salesman and was very pleasant to work with. We test drove a BMW Z4, Porsche Boxster and a Porsche Cayman. Alfredo was patient and accomodating through the entire process and his follow up was very good. My wife decided on a Cayman of which they only had one in stock. We found a newer Cayman at another dealership that had the features and look that we wanted and ended up purchasing that car. While we did not purchase a vehicle from Bellevue Auto House we did have a very good experience with them, Alfredo in particular The reason I rated this a 4-star rather than 5 it that we did not experience the actual purchase process. Based on our experience I would recommend giving them the opportunity for your business.
Dennis P.
Wrote on cars.com
I drove in not knowing what I wanted to buy. Luckily, a sales man name Alfredo came up and introduced himself. He's one of the nicest salesman I've ever met. We've got to talking and he pointed me towards this Audio A6 04. Car was as clean as a whistle and came at a fair price. Everyone I met there seemed real friendly and everyone wanted to help out anyway they knew how. Would strongly recommend to my friends and family. Thanks Alfredo! See you in the coming years I'm sure.
Mark B.
Wrote on google
Amazing experience. Sean was pleasant from moment one, even though I was dressed in ratty jeans and a t-shirt. He spent a lot of time asking questions and showing me convertibles in the huge showroom. I ended up test driving a Porsche and a Benz -- eventually financing and purchasing the latter. I could not be happier and will shop here again.
Adrienne H.
Wrote on google
My husband and I recently purchased a BMW X5 from Bellevue Auto House. Alan was our sales associate. We were extremely pleased with our experience at Bellevue Auto House and wouldn't hesitate to refer our friends and family here. We were treated with respect and felt Alan was upfront and honest the entire time. In fact, we are seriously considering buying another car from them very soon. Thanks Alan, Ace and the entire team for a great experience. We love our new car!!
Cheryl I.
Wrote on google
I bought my BMW there back in July and had a very nice experience. Sean was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Alan was also very helpful then as well and I left very happy with my purchase and the service they provided. They always said to come back and ask them for any suggestions on where to go for service and anything like that. Well I did tonight and I was blown away: Alan came up to me and rattled off my name and the car I bought and asked how he could help. He gave me some places to go and people to work with and I feel great. The cars are great, but the service and their willingness to help blows my other car dealer experiences out of the water! I will go back again for my next car too.
Bella F.
Wrote on google
I was a first time customer at Bellevue Auto House at the end of last year. I have never written a review for any product or customer experience until I attempted to post my opinion of Bellevue Auto House on Yelp. To my surprise, that review was removed within a day of my post. So, hopefully this website won't do the same. I purchased my 5th BMW there and can tell you it was by far the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had (including one from the BMW dealership in Tacoma). Frankly, as a woman, it can feel somewhat intimidating to walk in to look at cars. But, the gentlemen at Bellevue Auto House were just that. They were kind, professional, very well informed - and the inventory at Bellevue Auto House cannot be beat. You will not be disappointed if you visit this business. I have told all of my friends, family, and colleagues about my wonderful experience. (Additionally, after my purchase of a beautiful M5 I had a mechanical issue arise - Bellevue Auto ...
Julie W.
Wrote on google
We recently bought a used Audi from this dealership, and it was a good experience overall. My husband and I dread dealing with car dealerships, but the staff here made it pleasant. Sean worked with us mainly, and was very nice and easy going, he is knowledgable on Audi cars and took his time showing us details on the model. Alan worked with us on the loan etc, and was nice and professional as well, the process of buying a car wasn't painful! I would recommend these guys, nice cars and good service.
Rachael P.
Wrote on google
A pleasant car buying experience.They have quality vehicles at a low cost. with lots of choice.The sales process was easy.I will definitely be back for my next car, and will be sending my friends their way as well.Thanks for provided with excellent service.
Sunil P.
Wrote on google
I am taking the time to write this review because I believe in GOOD customer service. I was in a situation where I had to find a car within two weeks after being hit in a rear end collision. With that being said, one could only imagine the stress and difficulty in finding the right car within a short period of time. By the time I arrived at Bellevue Auto House, I had already experienced five bad experiences with dealers who were rude, didn't listen and were simply not trained to give ANY service. The second I inquired about the BMW I was looking for, Alan was quick to respond to my needs. Both of his sales associates were busy, but he took the time to engage, ask me what my needs were and he IMMEDIATELY found someone on his staff to accompany me on a test drive for the BMW 525i. On top of that, Paula Joe asked if I wanted any coffee-which is always a nice gesture.Following that great service.
Wilson L.
Wrote on google
Super nice guys. Alfredo is the man. Bought a super clean BMW 328. Would come back here to buy another car. No pressure sales. Very fare prices.
Kirill G.
Wrote on google
From the moment we drove on to the lot, the cars are lined up nicely and easy to look at on display. It doesn't feel crowded. I really appreciated the high quality cars they provided. But I especially enjoyed the kind of service that Shawn provided us. He immediately greeted us with a kind smile and asked me questions regarding what kind of car I was interested in. The reason I was at Bellevue Auto House was because I found a car I was interested in on their inventory site and wanted to test drive the car. Shawn helped me weigh the pros and cons of each car I test drove and answered every and any question I had. I felt very comfortable talking to him about my car needs and he delivered! That first day I was at Bellevue Auto House I ended up walking away to fully contemplate my decision, and by the next morning I knew I had to go back ...
Renee D.
Wrote on google
Came home today with a beautiful red BMW from these folks. I went to look at another, much more expensive car. Peter, the sales associate, listened to what I needed, and steered me to this one. It saved me a good deal of money, and I'm delighted with the car. The whole experience was low key and friendly. Alan even threw in protective wrapping for my rear bumper! I would recommend these people as a very good option if you are looking to drive something very nice without having to pay the new car penalty.
Lynne F.
Wrote on google
Bought a car from Alan a couple weeks ago and I am very happy with the service. He has many options of upscale cars and is very knowledgeable about all of them. I went back to pick up my plates from him, and he was very kind to install them for me as well as take care of various miscellaneous things like cleaning sap that had fallen on my car. I'd definitely buy from him again.
Ariane C.
Wrote on google
The staff at Bellevue Auto House were very helpful with the purchase of my new vehicle. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a straight forward and honest dealership to purchase their next vehicle!
Brian R.
Wrote on google

In our search for my perfect car, I was looking for three things. It had to be sporty, a hardtop convertible, and I had to look amazing behind the wheel. My search led me to a handful of cars - at the top of my list was the BMW 328i. There were also only a handful of dealers in the region who had this car in stock - Bellevue Auto House had the largest inventory of any place. When we arrived, we were not stalked by high-pressure salespeople, which I dread, instead, they treated us with the utmost respect. Peter showed us the fleet of pre-owned hardtop convertibles 328i. He and all of the staff were very knowledgeable about the cars and their features. They had numerous convertible BMWs to look at and drive - all cars were in excellent condition. I fell in love with the impeccable white convertible parked on the showroom floor. It was a little more than originally budgeted, but Alan helped us crunch the numbers and get the best price possible for the lowest interest rate ...
Michelle F.
Just bought an Audi Q7 from Bellevue Auto House, The sales people are very knowledgeable and professional, Very friendly staff and an inventory of amazing cars like I had never seen before. All sales people including owners were very courteous, fun and easy to work with. I got a fair value for my accord that I traded.I recommend them to all my friends and family.
Alfredo A.
Wrote on google
Bellevue Auto House (BAH) sells very good car at a great price. The executives working in BAH treats the customer very well and I am one of many customer who is 100% satisfied.I bought Volvo S80 from BAH and I got a great car at a very good deal. The best part the employees and the owners are willing to listen and help you get the car their customer needs and advice accordingly.Thank a tons at BAH.Shyam
Shyam R.
Wrote on google
Best place ever, most friendly people I met during my used car buying experience, I have known Sean and Alan for several years now and I have purchased several cars from them, Recently bought another Porsche from these guys and simply. Thank you, Thank you, Love my Cayman
Shawn F.
Wrote on google
Awesome people! Family type environment! Sean and Dale were Great! Went to Bellevue Auto house on 4.18.2013 with the intentions of purchasing a white 2011 Audi A4. I decided to apply for credit online to speed up the process. Sean called and told me to come in and he would help me with anything I needed and would make it work. When I got there Sean showed me around and was very helpful. Dale did the financing and could not be more pleasant! He got me the best deal I could have ever imagined and gave me some tips on the benefits of a warranty! They quoted me a payment of $650ish but when it was all said and done, Dale was able to get me a payment of $580 with warranty throughout the length of the contract. Could not be happier! Thanks guys!
Jason C.
Wrote on google
I read some of the less than 3 star reviews for this dealership on Yelp and I was surprised to say the least. I can only share my experience with Ace, Alfredo and Dale - but here it is - TWO THUMBS UP for all three of them! I just purchased my 1st Bavarian beauty at their dealership yesterday (5/23/13). I spent more than 3 weeks researching (I'm a professional market researcher by the way) and had visited their lot 4 times. I'll admit Ace (one of the partners) was a bit rough around the edges to negotiate with at first but once we established what would work for us both (and after encountering several other awful dealerships & their less than professional sales staff) - I realized that he simply means business and only GOOD business. This dealership and their team are honest, they care about providing customers with transparency (and great service) and their luxury cars are in stellar condition. Alfredo was nothing short of exceptional - never pushy (even after 4 visits from me ...
Kakes Mac J.
Wrote on google
I bought a 3 series BMW convertible , I was dreading the process since I never bought a car on my own before . Allen and Alfredo were really awesome and helpful . Very patient , and friendly and answered all my questions and concerns . Could have never had a better experience . Not only that but I went back a few weeks later with some scratches on my car , they took care of it for free .Will definitely recommend them to everyone I know .
Rehab S.
Wrote on google
I am the proud owner of an Audi A4 that I recently purchased from the Bellevue Auto House. Each member of the Bellevue Auto House team worked hard to earn my business by getting me a great finance rate on a great vehicle. They also researched the other cars I was considering and really demonstrated the value of their vehicles to make my decision easy. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality luxury vehicle that wants a hassle free buying experience. Thanks Guys!
Brent B.
Wrote on google
Purchased a 2011 BMW Z4 from Bellevue Auto House last month and could not be happier with their service. The day after I purchased the car, cracks were found in both rear wheels. The folks at Bellevue Auto House went above and beyond my expectations and paid to have both damaged wheels replaced. They negotiated in good faith, helped make the car affordable by locating low rate financing. And based on my personal experience they stand by their cars when it counts the most.
Bryce B.
Wrote on google
Just finished up the purchase and I couldn't be happier.Lance, Alan & Dale are provided over the top customer service along with a comfortable buying experience.Not to mention their selection is top notch, facility is extremely clean and I feel like I'm leaving here with a group of friends.Would I recommend Bellevue Auto House? Absolutely. I'll be sending my friends and family here for their next vehicle.Walked out with a smile and a great car and an extremely fair price! Win, win, win!
Kellie W.
Wrote on google
Outstanding! The guys at Bellevue Auto House go way above and beyond! No pressure, fair prices and excellent service. My experience with Lance, Dale, Alan and Sean was great and I recommend dealing with Bellevue Auto house if you are looking for a luxury pre-owned car. When I went in I was looking for a BMW X5. I had been looking online for a while and they had the best inventory in the area; I told them how much I wanted to pay and they found me beautiful car. They spent the time to teach me all of the features and they even washed my car when I went to get my license plates put on a few weeks later. This is the way everyone should do business.
Susan S.
Wrote on google
I had a wonderful experience with Alan and his team. Lance worked with me directly in purchasing a beautiful Acura TL. They are all very professional, light-hearted and genuinely concerned for your success in buying the car you want. I recommend them often.
Joseph B.
Wrote on google
5/29/2015
This place has an outstanding choice of quality cars and a very pleasant sales saff to work with. I have never been to any other dealership and been "treated as well as they treated us". I hope more people find this woulderful little Bellevue Auto House in downtown Bellevue.
Paul M.
Wrote on google
A+ rating by the BBB doesn't say enough. Ace, Dale and Sean are very friendly and went out of there way by staying after hours to get me financed and into the car I wanted. I can't thank them enough.Great inventory of luxury vehicles and great customer service. Couldn't ask for more. Thanks for everything.
Dan D.
Wrote on google
The service is great and I get a great deal on the car here. I recommend you to go here and buy the cars that you wanted.
Gorby T.
Wrote on google
Pleasant no nonsense group of guys. I had heard that Bellevue Auto House was a good place to buy a luxury car so I went across the water to check them out, and found a great no pressure attitude. I didn't buy that day but shopped all over for a week and then went back to where I was treated with respect and got a great deal on a clean Car fax vehicle. Do yourself a favor and go see Sean & Dale, they are great to work with.
A Google User
Wrote on google
I've bought several automobiles from Bellevue Auto House in the past. I have had an outstanding experience dealing with them on all fronts including price competitiveness, professionalism, efficiency, and friendliness. I live in California and without a physical appearance I would not hesitate to purchase my next car from them. I highly recommended this dealership for your next purchase.
A Google User
Wrote on google
Just learnt about google reviews and I thought I have to write a thank you note to people at Bellevue Auto House.I bought a 2007 CLS550 from these guys a few months ago, First I called about the car,They made me so comfortable on the phone that I decided to drive from Tacoma to Bellevue just to see if these guys were for real. Guess what?? they were and I ended up trading my Audi A6 with a beautiful CLS. Used car shopping without pressure and class. Thank you guys.
A Google User
Wrote on google
We bought our new Benz GL450 from these guys, what a nice selection of luxury cars, what impressed us was the way Alan And Sean dealt with us on our trade in and the price of our new SUV, it was a pleasure buying a car from you guys we will defiantly recommend you to all of our friend.Thank You Nasrollah Family.
Nasrollah Family
Wrote on google
After being to several dealerships I ended up at this place, Clean cars and relaxed attitude. I bought a Porsche from them, A+ service from start to finish, Gave me a great deal on my trade and provided best financing.I am happy and I will recommend them to all my friends.
A Google User
Wrote on google
5/9/2015

Today we set out for another agonizing day of car shopping. We had a list a car dealers to visit and planned on a day of disappointment. Much to our surprise Alan at Bellevue Auto House greeted us, listened to what we asked for and turned us over to Sean. We drove cars not on our list and were so pleasantly surprised with the beautiful inventory to choose from. We were looking for a Bmw, and drove away with an amazing low miles Mercedes C300 4matic, no scratches, mint condition. The prices and mileage are listed in the dash, so no guessing games. The prices are very reasonable so not much negotiating is necessary. Thanks guys!

Nancy wrote on YELP
2011 Mercedes C300
4/18/2015
Amazing experience. Sean was pleasant from moment one, even though I was dressed in ratty jeans and a t-shirt. He spent a lot of time asking questions and showing me convertibles in the huge showroom. I ended up test driving a Porsche and the Benz -- eventually financing and purchasing the latter. I could not be happier and will shop here again.
Adrienne H wrote on YELP
2012 Mercedes SLK250
3/2/2015
I bought a 2008 BMW M5 from BAH a couple of months ago. Gorgeous car. The inventory and customer service simply doesn't get better. I am a female and haven't always had the best experiences with car dealerships. This is my 5th BMW and this dealership is hands down the best I have dealt with. From start to finish, Sean and Alan were informative, professional, and kind. I have referred them to all of my friends and colleagues. Most impressive - I had an issue with my car last month and called them straight away. Within an hour, BMW Seattle called with an appt and loaner car - problem solved immediately. That is true customer service. I have never written a review online, but I want everyone to know that BAH is simply the best. Period.
Julie Walters wrote on YELP
2008 BMW M5
1/23/2015
I bought my BMW there back in July and had a very nice experience. Sean was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Alan was also very helpful then as well and I left very happy with my purchase and the service they provided. They always said to come back and ask them for any suggestions on where to go for service and anything like that. Well I did tonight and I was blown away: Alan came up to me and rattled off my name and the car I bought and asked how he could help. He gave me some places to go and people to work with and I feel great.

The cars are great, but the service and their willingness to help blows my other car dealer experiences out of the water! I will go back again for my next car too.
B.Feredrick via google
2011 BMW 550i
1/6/2015
I traded in my fiances 2008 7 series for a 2011 black on black 328i Xdrive. I had gone in initially alone and picked exactly which car I wanted. I brought my fiancé back in along with the intended vehicle to trade, and the negotiation was on. A lovely lovely man named Ace and my fiancé really put on a wonderful show for me in terms of the negotiation. They were deadlocked after about an hour, so Ace had the idea "lets flip a coin" so they did. My fiancé won the toss and I drove away my dream car. These guys were fun, professional, helpful, and made me a very very happy girl. Highly recommend this dealership they have an amazing inventory, I will definitely be back. My salesperson was Alfredo, he was super cool, informative, patient and professional.
Holly J wrote online
2011 BMW 328xi
8/18/2014
Bought a car from Alan a couple weeks ago and I am very happy with the service. He has many options of upscale cars and is very knowledgeable about all of them. I went back to pick up my plates from him, and he was very kind to install them for me as well as take care of various miscellaneous things like cleaning sap that had fallen on my car. I'd definitely buy from him again.
A Cornell via google
2011 BMW 335i Conv
08/10/2014
From the moment we drove on to the lot, the cars are lined up nicely and easy to look at on display. It doesn't feel crowded. I really appreciated the high quality cars they provided. But I especially enjoyed the kind of service that Shawn provided us. He immediately greeted us with a kind smile and asked me questions regarding what kind of car I was interested in. The reason I was at Bellevue Auto House was because I found a car I was interested in on their inventory site and wanted to test drive the car. Shawn helped me weigh the pros and cons of each car I test drove and answered every and any question I had. I felt very comfortable talking to him about my car needs and he delivered! That first day I was at Bellevue Auto House I ended up walking away to fully contemplate my decision, and by the next morning I knew I had to go back. Shawn's customer service skills and ability to make me feel comfortable when buying a new car was outstanding. I highly recommend going to Bellevue Auto House for your next new car! Thank you to the the staff at Bellevue Auto House. You made my experience less stressful and I am SO happy with my new Audi.
R Diaz via google
2013 Audi Allroad
8/18/2014
I would like to thank Alfredo, Alan and Ace for a great buying experience. I bought an excellent 2011 Honda CRV for my recently expanded family. Alfredo was not pushy and went out of his way to make things work. Joost was patient and explained everything about the terms and financing.

Thanks so much.

Eric
E Wade via email
2011 Honda CRV
4/17/2014
I had the best experience purchasing my car (Audi Q5) from Bellevue Auto House. The staff was nice and personable - nothing like the car dealers at the big box stores that my husband and I encountered on our search for the right car. We negotiated and truly stuck to our guns, and in the end, we got our way. The staff that we worked with at Bellevue Auto House respected our wishes and gave us what we were asking for on our trade. Also, at the time of purchase the vehicle was due for an oil change. As oppose to allowing us to drive off and then learn this information after the fact, they were honest, upfront, and paid for my first oil change. We had an amazing experience with them, and I would definitely recommend them again!

Thank you Bellevue Auto House!

B.Dukes
2010 Audi Q5 S-Line
3/12/2014
My husband and I came to Bellevue Auto House because they had the largest inventory of pre-owned BMW convertibles of any dealership in the region. We did not only find the perfect car, but we found our experience buying a car from Bellevue Auto House to be positive, supportive and professional. Alan, Peter, and Alfredo were all so helpful. They took time to explain everything and made sure we knew all the features of our car. They made our decision much easier. We are glad to have selected them to do business with and would highly recommend them. Alan got us the absolute best interest rate out there and extended warranty at cost. I would definitely do business with them again.
M.Fox
2011 BMW 328i Convertible
02/4/2014
The dealership was clean and had a large variety of beautiful high end cars. Mine was the only one of its make. .! No hard sell.
Kate
2003 Lexus SC430
01/28/2014
Wonderful and hospitable salesmen! Great experience! Incredible selection of vehicles. Found just what I was looking for at a great price. Highly recommend!
Regina
2011 BMW Z4 on Cars.com
01/02/2014
Purchased a 2011 BMW Z4 from Bellevue Auto House last month and could not be happier with their service. The day after I purchased the car, cracks were found in both rear wheels. The folks at Bellevue Auto House went above and beyond my expectations and paid to have both damaged wheels replaced. They negotiated in good faith, helped make the car affordable by locating low rate financing. And based on my personal experience they stand by their cars when it counts the most.
Bryce Breitenstein
2011 BMW Z4 on Google
11/12/2013
Just finished up the purchase and I couldn't be happier. Lance, Alan & Dale are provided over the top customer service along with a comfortable buying experience. Not to mention their selection is top notch, facility is extremely clean and I feel like I'm leaving here with a group of friends. Would I recommend Bellevue Auto House? Absolutely. I'll be sending my friends and family here for their next vehicle. Walked out with a smile and a great car and an extremely fair price! Win, win, win!
Kellie Wilson
On google
7/23/2013
They seemed to know their stuff when it came to BMW's, Audi's, etc. Good inventory and clean cars. Not pushy in terms of trying to get you to buy. Negotiating took a bit of time once we found our ideal car, but it was not bad for buying a used car. Funny guys and fairly laid back.
Aimee P 2010 BMW X3
Wrote on cars.com
7/23/2013
Top notch dealer!!!
By Silkep from Snoqualmie | July 22, 2013

All i can say is " wow"!!! We went to many other Dealers to find my car. I wanted a BMW 3 serious convertible .. My husband and i are both aware of all the spams and stuff going on and so we researched a lot! When we drove up to the parking lot of The Bellevue auto house we could not believe the great inventory! All the other dealers we saw had either one or 2 of my desired car... Alan and Shawn had 11 in stock! Shawn was absolute top notch with expertise and service! He did not try to push us and sell. No, he listened and took care of our needs, questions and much more. We drove 2 of their cars to decide which one i liked more. I have to say, we did not give Shawn a easy go... We took our time(5hours)! While we did the drives they checked my Volvo and looked for the trading price for it... All our time there we never felt pushed to buy in any way! It was a very comfortable environment . Everyone very friendly, the place super clean! Finally i made my decision ... I found my dream car.. There was one slight problem with it... The headrest in the back had a slight discoloration... So Alan one of the owners told me right away" we fix it for you for free"! And they did! They made an appointment and fixed it! My car looks brand new! We signed the contract and drove of... Next day i got a call from Alan again... He told me he got a better rate for me with a different bank and safes me even more! Also he traded my Volvo for exactly what i asked for! No back and forth! Straight up honest and great place!! Thank you Alan and Shawn enough! You made my summer!! I will for sure recommend this place to all my friends! Great cars, great service! Honest dealership!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!
Silke P 2010 BMW 328i Convertible
Wrote on cars.com
5/27/2013
Just finished up the purchase and I couldn't be happier. Lance, Alan & Dale are provided over the top customer service along with a comfortable buying experience. Not to mention their selection is top notch, facility is extremely clean and I feel like I'm leaving here with a group of friends. Would I recommend Bellevue Auto House? Absolutely. I'll be sending my friends and family here for their next vehicle. Walked out with a smile and a great car and an extremely fair price! Win, win, win!
K wilson on google ..2008 Mercedes CLS550
5/24/2013
I read some of the less than 3 star reviews for this dealership on Yelp and I was surprised to say the least. I can only share my experience with Ace, Alfredo and Dale - but here it is - TWO THUMBS UP for all three of them! I just purchased my 1st Bavarian beauty at their dealership yesterday (5/23/13). I spent more than 3 weeks researching (I'm a professional market researcher by the way) and had visited their lot 4 times. I'll admit Ace (one of the partners) was a bit rough around the edges to negotiate with at first but once we established what would work for us both (and after encountering several other awful dealerships & their less than professional sales staff) - I realized that he simply means business and only GOOD business. This dealership and their team are honest, they care about providing customers with transparency (and great service) and their luxury cars are in stellar condition. Alfredo was nothing short of exceptional - never pushy (even after 4 visits from me), polite, considerate and he carefully followed through with my questions/concerns. Dale is their top notch finance guru/partner and was very accommodating with my tedious purchasing needs (i'm not someone who forks out large sums of $$$ without being 100% prepared). at the end - they also sent me home with a fresh, high quality cigar to congratulate my husband (who wasn't able to join me yesterday when i finally pulled the trigger and drove my new BMW home).


K Joyce
2010 BMW X5
4/23/2013
Purchased a 2011 BMW Z4 from Bellevue Auto House last month and could not be happier with their service. The day after I purchased the car, cracks were found in both rear wheels. The folks at Bellevue Auto House went above and beyond my expectations and paid to have both damaged wheels replaced. They negotiated in good faith, helped make the car affordable by locating low rate financing. And based on my personal experience they stand by their cars when it counts the most.
B Brienstein
2011 BMW Z4
02/28/2013
Outstanding! The guys at Bellevue Auto House go way above and beyond! No pressure, fair prices and excellent service. My experience with Lance, Dale, Alan and Sean was great and I recommend dealing with Bellevue Auto house if you are looking for a luxury pre-owned car. When I went in I was looking for a BMW X5. I had been looking online for a while and they had the best inventory in the area; I told them how much I wanted to pay and they found me beautiful car. They spent the time to teach me all of the features and they even washed my car when I went to get my license plates put on a few weeks later. This is the way everyone should do business.
Susan S on google
2008 BMW X5
07/02/2012
I had a great experience at Bellevue Auto House. Alan, Dale and Ace were very helpful throughout the process from start to finish. I found a car on their lot through http://autotrader.com that was priced well and after some negotiating on my trade we came to a fair deal. I would recommend them to anyone buying a used luxury vehicle. Thanks guys!
Kasey B. wrote on Yelp
8/18/2012
I bought a Land Rover Lr3 from these fine folks for $24,500 back in 08, a few months ago after having driven the car for 90,000 miles (trouble free) I traded the car for $19k and got a new LR4, hands down best deals in town.
Reza Z through Yelp
2005 Land Rover LR3
8/18/2012
This place has an outstanding choice of quality cars and a very pleasant sales saff to work with. I have never been to any other dealership and been "treated as well as they treated us". I hope more people find this woulderful little Bellevue Auto House in downtown Bellevue.
Paul Miller Through google
03/15/2012
If you are looking for a quality pre owned luxury car and a no nonsense purchase oportunity, go see Sean and Dale at Bellevue Auto House. I went across the water to check them out and after shopping at several other places, I went back to where I was treated with respected and where I found the best overall deal, at Bellevue

Auto House. They are wonderful to work with.
Jessie C
2009 Audi A4 through Citysearch
4/3/2012
A+ rating by the BBB doesn't say enough. Ace, Dale and Sean are very friendly and went out of there way by staying after hours to get me financed and into the car I wanted. I can't thank them enough.Great inventory of luxury vehicles and great customer service. Couldn't ask for more. Thanks for everything
Daniel D through Citysearch
2006 Honda Accord
11/01/2011
After a month long search for our pre-owned Prius, I found the staff at Bellevue Auto House helpful, and willing to accomodate our schedule. We believe we received a good value
Molly S
2008 Prius
10/27/2011
These guys are amazing! I bought a car from Bellevue Auto House 5 or 6 years ago and had a great experience, however this time was even better. I made a mistake and purchased a car from a new car dealer that after a couple of days I realized I really didn't like and when I tried to take it back they wouldn't help. So two months later I stopped in to Auto House and Alan & Sean helped me get the SUV I really wanted all along. Alan even went to a couple of autions to find it for me. I am so greatfull, they really showed they cared. Even though they didn't have to help me at all! I will make sure to not go anywhere else again. Thank you so much Alan!
Don Marty on City Search
10/27/2011
Recently Purchase a Nice BMW 5 Series from these Folks. Found it on Craigslist, and it had everything That we wanted. So we drove up to Bellevue to check it out.
I was Amazed at the huge selection of Car's they had,
mostly High end, No Junk. This is a used car company and while purchasing there was typical negeotiating
but the difference here is that they made it fun, and Negeotiated in GOOD FAITH. It seemed important that we were satisfied with the final price. The really amazing part of the story was, that the very next day A problem developed that Had me panic and assume the worst case scenearo. I called them back and Allen was really great, assuring me that all would work out OK. That he had my Back. He then proceeded to contact a very good qualified Bmw service center and even had the owner phone me to schedule an appointment. I took the car there the next Day and On Autohouses dime, had the car inspected only to find that it was a very minor problem. Better yet, although They had no obligation to do so, they went beyond what was expected and helped with the $$$$ for the repair.
Bottom line, Good decent people who seem to value their customers, and are extremely Knowledgeable re: their invertory and what makes them tic. If and when I need another Car I will most likely Go there first. Thanks Ace, Sean and a big shout out to Allen.
Dennis Backstrom on City Search and Yelp
2006 BMW 5 series
10/24/2011
I bought the car of my dreams from this place.Sean was the salesperson I talked to, he was very friendly and honest. Alan and Dale, got me a very low rate from a credit a credit union. Good Job Guys....
Abdull on City search
2009 VW CC luxury
10/13/2011
I recently purchased my Audi Q7 from Bellevue Auto House and had a great experience. Allen took the time to make sure I was happy and even followed up later that week with a few phone calls. He even went above and beyond and tried to find me a nav system on EBay for my new vehicle. Thank you guys!
2007 Audi Q7
S McKenzie wrote on City Search
9/4/2011
Can't be happier about our experience with Bellevue Auto House. Bought our car last month from them and very happy with it. They are very professional, friendly and honest people. Would go back there any time or send all my friends there.. Thank you Bellevue Auto House and keep up the good work!!

Tammi Bledchenkov on yelp.com
2008 Mercedes C300
8/28/2011
After spending the day searching for a luxury used car I realized why I hated car shopping. Pushy sales people, no sales people, bait and switch, etc. I made my final stop at Bellevue Auto House. There I found a friendly and knowledgable staff. I was able to purchase an even nicer car than expected. The financing process was smooth and ended with a loan I was happy with. A few days after purchasing the car we experienced a snafu with the keys. Allen took time out of his day to drive to our home and rectify the situation. Definitely above and beyond normal customer service. Will certainly be back.

Jant Linder on yelp.com
8/18/2011
I love Bellevue Auto House! Sean and Allen are fantastic and very fair. I bought a fantastic Audi A4 Convertible that has been super! I will definately be back. They made it easy and I got the right car.
yelp.com

Dean Johnson on YELP
Dean Johnson
7/12/2011
Great Luxury Car Dealership
by Daniel4444 at Citysearch
This is a quaint boutique dealership in downtown Bellevue with a nice selection of beautiful luxury cars. Just two blocks from Bell Square. Their easygoing attitude makes this dealership an easy place to buy a car and also at a lower price than other dealerships.
Dan.
2008 Mercedess C300 Sport
7/12/2011
by Paul99 at Citysearch
I have purchased 33 cars in my life and this experience was the best I have ever had. After looking for over three months and not finding the right car, I saw a listing on Craig’s List for the type of Corvette I wanted. At first I was a little apprehensive because the price was lower than any others I had looked at, but when I saw how beautiful it was and they showed me the clean Car Fax, I knew I had finally found my car. They made it so easy. I would recommend to anyone, go to Bellevue Auto House and buy a car. They have a nice selection of late model luxury cars and Sean & Dale are such a pleasure to work with.
Paul.
2006 Corvette
4/15/2011
My wife and I purchase a 2006 A6 from Bellevue Auto House and was VERY happy with the level of service we received. This was the first time i had ever purchase from an independent dealer rather then the manufacture. We saved thousands of dollars working with Bellevue Auto House. I know at first it seems "to good to be true" but believe me it's for real. Thanks to all that helped us with the great purchase of our Audi A6 : )
Chase Costello
2006 Audi A6 2.2 Quattro S-Line
Thank you for my daughter's christmas wish.
Monik Patton - 2006 VW Beetle 12/12/2010
Alan, Thank you so much for helping me with the purchase of my 2006 Porsche Boxster! It’s my first foray into the brand and I’m ecstatic to be a member of the Porsche family, and to be a returning customer to Bellevue Autohouse. You and Sean are a pleasure to work with, I’m always confident that you’re treating me fairly…or better than fairly really…and there is no buyer’s remorse when I leave your shop. Thanks again, we’ll be talking!!
John Walters - 2006 PORSCHE BOXSTER 12/10/2010
Sean, We want to thank you for the pleasant experience of purchasing a car from you. It was not at all like going to a couple of Lexus dealers where they seem to look down their noses at you. So far we have only noticed two things with the car.Thank you again. If we know of anyone looking for a higher end car we will mention you to them.
Barbara & Gary Wagner - Babrbara and Gary Wagner 2006 Lexus GS300
My wife and I were very impressed with the car buying experience at your Auto House. We can recommend you highly.
Harold Grytting - 2003 Mercedes SLK320-October 2007
Alan and Sean-Great meeting you yesterday, Erica and I really did enjoy the way you handled things. I am so happy we made this work! Best,
Tom Gocke National Sales Manager OGIO International Inc. - 2004 Saab 9-3 Aero Convertible-October 2007
Hi Alan, Just took a long drive the last couple days, the car performed as expected...which was great! Thanks again,
John Walters - 2005 Lexus LS430- September 2007
Alan and Sean, We love the Jeep, Thanks again.P.S I gave my son my car and kept the Jeep for myself!!!
Aubry Manning - Thank You Card.September,2006
Dear Alan, Thank you very much for the great deal, I made it on time to the Canadian border, everything went well, it was a pleasure to do business with your company. I will keep you in mind for next time. Take care.
Jorge Mauricio - This Canadian buyer bought a 1999 Land Rover Discovery in August,2006.
Hi Alan, Thank you for a quick transaction. I was in and out in less than an hour, which was a first for me when purchasing a vehicle. I am completely satisfied with my vehicle and have recommended you to several friends. Continued success! Sincerely,
Lisa Strahah - 08/2006 2003 Mercedes ML500
I love my Mercedes, Thank you Alan. You may use me as a reference.
Ludy Rochette - By email-September,2003- MERCEDES BENZ ML320.
Thank you guys, I am very Happy, Alan even delivered my cars to my house in Tacoma.
Mary Torrado - September 1997-2000 LEXUS RX300, April 2005-2002 BMW X5
4/15/2011
Alan is great to work with, I am happy so as my daughter.
Al Dabestani - July 04 - 2002 MERCEDES S430, December 04 - 2002 FORD T.BIRD CONVERTIBLE.
Alan & Sean made it so fun that I recommended them to all my friends.
M. J. Keehan, Gig Harbor WA - 10/09/97 - 1990 Mercedes 300 SE
I purchased 3 cars from Bellevue Auto House because I was so happy with the first one.
O. Monroe, Seattle WA - 10/01/96 - 1994 Land Rover Discovery
I bought several cars for my family from Alan & Sean Because they made it so easy.
C. Ramsey, Tacoma WA - 12/01/95 - 1991 Mercedes 300 SEL
Without a doubt, you are the best in Bellevue. I am 100% satisfied! I am always available as a reference.
B. Pounder, Bellevue, WA - 1985 Mercedes 300D-April 1995--- 1993 Toyota Land cruiser-04/03/96--- 2000 Mercedes SL500-May 2003----2005 Acura MDX-June 2007
Alan and Sean are very honest and they work hard for the customer, he makes it easy and fun, I am in real estate and I change cars often and I will not buy used cars from anyone else but them. I will be happy to be contacted as a reference.
Aldo Gucci - August 1999 - 1998 BMW 740IL, May 2001 - 2000 Volvo S80, September 2002 - 1998 Mercedes CL 500
Alan and Sean are great to work with, their cars are immaculate and the prices are the best,I ordered couple of cars and Alan got them for me in less than 2 weeks.I am available as a reference for them.SHAWN FAHIM
In the last 10 years,this customer has bought 5 cars from us - 2000 Jaguar XJ8-1987 Mercedes 300E-2002 BMW 330CIC-2003 Mercedes SL500 AMG-2001 KIA Rio for his son- 1998 Lexus ES300 for his son-